University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Behaviour and the Developing Brain (Full Members)

Member

Barlow, Karen

Benseler, Susanne

Bray, Signe

Brooks, Brian

Curtin, Suzanne

Dewey, Deborah

Duffy, Anne

Esser, Michael

Giesbrecht, Gerald

Graham, Susan

Harris, Ashley

Kaplan, Bonnie

Kingston, Dawn

Kirton, Adam

Lebel, Catherine

Lebel, Marc

Letourneau, Nicole

Lovic, Vedran

MacLaurin, Bruce

MacMaster, Frank

Mah, Jean

McCrimmon, Adam

McMorris, Carly

Mychasiuk, R.

Noel, Melanie

Pringsheim, T.

Rho, Jong

Riva-Cambrin, Jay

Sauve, Reg

Scantlebury, Morris

Schneider, Kathryn

Schulte, Fiona

Shutt, Timothy

Wilson, Richard

Yeates, Keith

Zwicker, Jennifer

Department          

Paeds/ClinNeurosciences    

Rheumatology    

Paeds/Radiology

Clinical Neurosciences

Faculty of Arts

Paeds/CommHealth

Psychiatry

Paediatrics

Paediatrics

Faculty of Arts

Radiology

Paeds/CommHealth

Nursing

Paeds/CliniNeurosciences

Radiology

Radiology

Faculties Med/Nursing

Faculty of Arts

Faculties Arts/Social Work

Paeds/Psychiatry

Paeds/ClinNeurosciences

Werklund School

Werklund School

Psychology

Psychology

Paeds/ClinNeurosciences

Paediatrics

ClinNeurosciences/CommHealth

Paeds/CommHealth

Paediatrics

Kinesiology

Paediatrics

Medical Genetics

Physiology & Pharmacology

Faculty of Arts

Public Policy, Kinesiology

 

 

 

Research

Head trauma and headaches

Paediatric brain disease

Neuroimaging

Neuropsych assessment

Department of Psychology

Paediatric behaviour

Mood disorders

Paediatric brain injury

Developmental psychology

Cognition and language

MRI and spectroscopy

Behavioural disorders

Childhood resiliency

Paediatric stroke

Paediatric brain MRI

Paediatric MRI development

Parent-infant mental health

Early life adversity and addiction

Child abuse and neglect

Neurobiology and mental health

Congenital myopathies

Autism positive outcomes

Neurodevelopment disorders

Origins of neuroplasticity

Pediatric pain,fear,memories

Migraines, Tourettes

Paediatric neurology

Paediatric hydrocephalus

Neonatal health

Paediatric epilepsy

Mild traumatic brain injuries

Hematology and oncology

Regulation of mitochondria

Cardiorespiratory physiology, SIDS

Paediatric brain injury outcomes

Neurodev intervention policy

 

 

 

Email

karen.barlow@ahs.ca

Susanne.benseler@ahs.ca

slbray@ucalgary.ca

brian.brooks@ahs.ca

scurtin@ucalgary.ca

deborah.dewey@ahs.ca

acduffy@calgary.ca

michael.esser@ahs.ca

ggiesbre@ucalgary.ca

grahams@ucalgary.ca

ashley.harris2@ucalgary.ca

kaplan@ucalgary.ca

dawn.kingston@ucalgary.ca

adam.kirton@ahs.ca

clebel@ucalgary.ca

marc.lebel@ge.com

nicole.letourneau@ucalgary.ca

vedran.lovic@ucalgary.ca

bmaclaur@ucalgary.ca

fmacmast@ucalgary.ca

jean.mah@ahs.ca

awmccrim@ucalgary.ca

camcmorr@ucalgary.ca

rmmychas@ucalgary.ca

melanienoel@gmail.com

tmprings@ucalgary.ca

jong.rho@ahs.ca

rsauve@ucalgary.ca

jay.rivacambrin@ucalgary.ca

morris.scantlebury@ahs.ca

kjschnei@ucalgary.ca

fiona.schulte@ahs.ca

timothy.shutt@ucalgary.ca

wilsonr@ucalgary.ca

kyeates@ucalgary.ca

zwicker1@ucalgary.ca