University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Healthy Outcomes Researchers (Full Members)

  Search ALL ACHRI members by surname initial:  | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Member

Arrieta, Marie-Claire

Benzies, Karen

Beran, Tanya

Brenner, Jennifer

Brindle, Mary

Cheng, Adam

Clarke, Ann

Culos-Reed, Nicole

Currie, Gillian

deBruyn, Jennifer

Derksen, Darren

Dimitropoulos, Gina

Elliott, Charlene

Emery, Carolyn

Freedman, S

Gilfoyle, Elaine

Hagel, Brent

Hasan, Shabih

Johnson, David

Kellner, Jim

Lacaze-Masmonteil, Thierry

Lafay-Cousin,Lucie

Lind, Candace

Madigan, Sheri

McLennan, John

Metcalfe, Amy

Millet, Guillaume

Mitchell, Ian

Moules, Nancy

Nettel-Aguirre, A

Pacaud, Danièle

Reimer, Raylene

Samuel, Susan

Schmeling, Heinrike

Schryvers, Tony

Shearer, Jane

Singhal, Nalini

Stang, Antonia

Syed, Naweed

Thompson, Graham

Tomfohr, Lianne

Tough, Suzanne

Twilt, Marinka

Vanderkooi, Otto

Walsh, Christine

Williamson, Tyler

Department          

Physiol & Pharm/Paediatrics

Faculty of Nursing      

CommHealthSciences     

Paediatrics

Medicine/ Community Health

Paediatrics

Medicine/Rheumatology

Kinesiology

Paediatrics

Paeds/CommHealth

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Social Work

Faculty of Arts

Faculties Kines/Medicine

Paediatrics

Paediatrics

Paediatrics

Paediatrics

Paediatrics/CommHealth

Paediatrics

Neonatalogy Paediatrics

Oncology/Paediatrics

Faculty of Nursing

Arts/Psychology

CommHealth/Paeds

Ob/Gyne

Kinesiology

Paediatrics

Faculty of Nursing

Paeds/CommHealth

Paediatrics

Faculties Kines/Medicine

Paediatrics

Paediatrics

Microbiol, Immunol & Dis

Kinesiology/Medicine

Paediatrics

Paeds/CommHealthSci

Cell Biology & Anatomy

Paediatrics

Faculty of Arts

Paeds/CommHealthSci

Paediatrics

Paeds/Path&Lab/Microbiol

Faculty of Social Work

CommHealth

 

 

 

Research

Microbiome in chronic disease

Early childhood and parenting

Paediatric pain management

Global health

Paediatric Surgery

Resuscitation, Kid-Sim

Food allergies

Psychology and Exercise

Health Economics

IBD

Medicinal and synthetic chem.

Youth mental illness

Food branding

Paediatric rehabilitation

Acute vomiting and diarrhea

Emergency med, resuscitation

Trauma and injury

Neonatology

Infectious and inflammatory

Antibiotics and vaccines

Drugs for neonates

Hematology and transplants

Youth health education

Maternal. child development

Health services

Maternal health

neuromuscular fatigue

RSV infection, asthma, ethics

Family nursing practice

Epidemiology and biostatistics

Diabetes

Dietetics and nutrition

Nephrology

Rheumatology

Paed resp vaccines

Nutrition and metabolism in disease

Global perinatal and neonatal

Paediatric emergency medicine

Neurodevelopment

Paediatric emergency medicine

Psychology

Pregnancy

Personalized medicine

Infectious diseases

Gender relationship, violence

Biostatistics

 

 

Email

marie.arrieta@ucalgary.ca

benzies@ucalgary.ca

tnaberan@ucalgary.ca

jennbrenner@me.com

mary.brindle@ahs.ca

adam.cheng@ahs.ca

aeclarke@ucalgary.ca

mculosre@ucalgary.ca

currie@ucalgary.ca

Jennifer.deBruyn@ahs.ca

dderksen@ucalgary.ca

gdimit@ucalgary.ca

charlene.elliott@ucalgary.ca

caemery@ucalgary.ca

stephen.freedman@ahs.ca

elaine.gilfoyle@ahs.ca

brent.hagel@ahs.ca

hasans@ucalgary.ca

david.johnson@ahs.ca

jim.kellner@ahs.ca

thierry.lacaze@ahs.ca

lucie.lafay-cousin@ahs.ca

cylind@ucalgary.ca

sheri.madigan@ucalgary.ca

jmclenna@ucalgary.ca

amy.metcalfe@ahs.ca

gmillet@ucalgary.ca

imitche@ucalgary.ca

njmoules@ucalgary.ca

alberto.nettel-aguirre@ahs.ca

daniele.pacaud@ahs.ca

reimer@ucalgary.ca

s.samuel@ahs.ca

heinrike.schmeling@ahs.ca

schryver@ucalgary.ca

jshearer@ucalgary.ca

nalini.singhal@ahs.ca

antonia.stang@ahs.ca

nisyed@ucalgary.ca

graham.thompson@ahs.ca

ltomfohr@ucalgary.ca

suzanne.tough@ahs.ca

marinka.twilt@ahs.ca

ovanderk@ucalgary.ca

cwalsh@ucalgary.ca

tyler.williamson@ucalgary.ca