University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Genes, Development and Health (Full Members)

                                                                  

 Search ALL ACHRI members by surname initial:  | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Member

 

Christophe Altier

Bob Argiropoulos

Torben Bech-Hansen

François Bernier

Jeff Biernaskie

William Brook

Jennifer Chan

Sarah Childs

John Cobb

Jay Cross

Jason de Koning

Ina Dobrinski

Marco Gallo

John Gilleard

Steven Greenway

Savraj Grewal

B. Hallgrimsson

Dave Hansen

Carol Huang

Peng Huang

Micheil Innes

Aneal Khan

Faisal Khan

Kyle Kurek

Deborah Kurrasch

Ryan Lamont

Quan Long

Douglas Mahoney

Paul Mains

Sarah McFarlane

Jim McGhee

Amanda Melin

Aru Narendran

Jillian Parboosingh

Derrick Rancourt

Karl Riabowol

Donna Slater

Mark Ungrin

Frans van der Hoorn

Peter Vize

Edwin Wang

Guang Yang

Kamran Yusuf

Gerald Zamponi

 

Department    

  

Physiology & Pharmacology

Medical Genetics

Medical Gen/Surgery

Medical Genetics

Faculty Vet Medicine

Biochem/Med Gen

Path/Onc/Clin Neuro

Biochemistry&Mol Biology

Science

Faculties Med/Vet Med

Biochemistry&Mol Biology

Faculty Vet Medicine

Phys&Pharm/BiochemMolBiol

Vet Med/Medicine

Paeds/Cardiac Sciences

Biochemistry & Mol Biol

Cell Biology & Anatomy

Faculties Science/Medicine

Paediatrics

Biochemistry & Mol Biology

Medical Genetics

Medical Gen/Paeds

Path & Lab Med/Paeds

Path & Lab Med/Med Gen

Medical Genetics

Medical Genetics

Biochem & Mol Biol/Med Gen

Microbiol, Immunol & Inf Dis

Biochem/Med Genetics

Cell Biology & Anatomy

Biochem/Med Genetics

Faculties of Arts/ Med

Paediatrics

Medical Genetics

Biochem/Med Genetics

Biochemistry & Mol Biol

Physiology & Pharmacology

Vet Medicine

Biochemistry & Mol Biol

Science/Medicine

Bio & Mol Biol/Med Gen/Onc

Med Gen/ Biochem & Mol Biol

Paediatrics

Physiology & Pharmacology

Research

 

Mechanisms of pain

Genetic disorders

Medical genetics

Medical genetics

Tissue regeneration

Developmental genetics

Brain tumours

Developmental genetics

Genetic limb development

Embryonic development

Molecular evolution

Stem Cells

Stem cells in brain cancer

Microbiology

Genomics of heart disease

Genetic control of cell growth

Developmental genetics

Developmental genetics

Molecular/diabetes

Molecular/muscular dystrophy

Medical genomics

Biochemical genetics

Cell transplantation

Malformative disorders/tumours

Neuroendocrine signaling

Mendelian diseases

Bioinformatics and genomics

Paediatric oncology

Cell and molecular biology

Developing visual system

Gen regulation of intestine devel

Genomics, climate and diet

Paediatric oncology

Medical genomics     

Embryonic stem cells   

Cancer and aging

Preterm labour determinants

Microtissue engineering

Spermatogenesis

Modelling complex biological data

Genomics & precision medicine

Brain development and function

Neonatal healthy outcomes

Novel pain therapeutics

Email

 

altier@ucalgary.ca

bob.argiropoulos@ahs.ca

ntbech@ucalgary.ca

francois.bernier@ahs.ca

jeff.biernaskie@ucalgary.ca

brook@ucalgary.ca

jawchan@ucalgary.ca

schilds@ucalgary.ca

jacobb@ucalgary.ca

jcross@ucalgary.ca

jason.deKoning@ucalgary.ca

idobrins@ucalgary.ca

marco.gallo@ucalgary.ca

jsgillea@ucalgary.ca

steven.greenway@ahs.ca

grewalss@ucalgary.ca

bhallgri@ucalgary.ca

dhansen@ucalgary.ca

carol.huang@ahs.ca

huangp@ucalgary.ca

micheil.innes@ahs.ca

khaa@ucalgary.ca

fkhan@ucalgary.ca

kyle.kurek@ucalgary.ca

kurrasch@ucalgary.ca

ryan.lamont@ahs.ca

quan.long@ucalgary.ca

djmahone@ucalgary.ca

mains@ucalgary.ca

smcfarla@ucalgary.ca

jmcghee@ucalgary.ca

amanda.melin@ucalgary.ca

a.narendran@ucalgary.ca

jillian.parboosingh@ahs.ca

rancourt@ucalgary.ca

karl@ucalgary.ca

dmslater@ucalgary.ca

mdungrin@ucalgary.ca

fvdhoorn@ucalgary.ca

pvize@ucalgary.ca

edwin.wang@ucalgary.ca

guang.yang2@ucalgary.ca

kyusuf@ucalgary.ca

Zamponi@ucalgary.ca