ACHRI Contacts

Address

Room 293
Heritage Medical Research Building
3330 Hospital Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T2N 4N1

Telephone: 403.220.6898
Fax: 403.210.9685
E-mailr4k@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Susa Bensele

Dr. Susa Benseler

Director

403.220.6898

HMRB 293

susanne.benseler@ahs.ca

Research profile

Benedikt Hallgrimsson

Dr. Benedikt Hallgrimsson

Scientific Director - Basic Science

403.220.3060

HMRB 211

bhallgri@ucalgary.ca

Research profile

Dr. Marinka Twilt

Dr. Marinka Twilt

Scientific Director - Clinical Research

403.955.7480

ACH C4-628

marinka.twilt@ahs.ca

Research profile

Dr. Susan Graham

Dr. Susan Graham

Director, Owerko Centre

403.441.8413

CDC 377

grahams@ucalgary.ca

Research profile

Dr. Catherine Lebel

Dr. Catherine Lebel

Theme Lead, Behaviour and the Developing Brain

403.955.7241

ACH B4-513

clebel@ucalgary.ca

Research profile

Dr. Amy Metcalfe

Dr. Amy Metcalfe

Theme Lead, Healthy Outcomes

403.944.8458

NT Fourth Floor

amy.metcalfe@ahs.ca

Research profile

Dr. Myriam Hemberger

Dr. Myriam Hemberger

Theme Lead, Genes, Development and Health

403.210.9585

HSC 2217

myriam.hemberger@ucalgary.ca

Research profile

Monzine Jang

Monzine Jang

Executive Manager, Business Operations

403.220.4265

HMRB 282B

mjang@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Alberto Nettel-Aguirre

Dr. Alberto Nettel-Aguirre

Director, Education and Training

403.955.7880

ACH C4-435

alberto.nettel-aguirre@ahs.ca

Research profile

Julia Klenin-MacLock

Julia Klenin-MacLock

Manager, Research and Training

403.220.8158

HMRB 282A

jklenin@ucalgary.ca

Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

Community Engagement Manager

403.220.2005

HMRB 283

karen.thomas1@ucalgary.ca

Christina Hirota

Christina Hirota

Strategic Development Officer

403.220.4876

HMRB 286

chirota@ucalgary.ca

Kathy Gratton

Kathy Gratton

Research Support Specialist

403.210.8198

HMRB 287

kgratton@ucalgary.ca

Laura Herperger

Laura Herperger

Manager, Strategic Communications

403.210.3951

HMRB 279

laherper@ucalgary.ca

DeAnna Kweens

DeAnna Kweens

Communications Coordinator

403.220.4404

HMRB 272B

deanna.kweens@ucalgary.ca

Barbara Brownlee

Barbara Brownlee

Senior Administrator

403.220.6898

HMRB 293

barbara.brownlee@ucalgary.ca

Karen Croucher

Karen Croucher

Team Lead Administrator

403.220.4621

HMRB 290

kcrouche@ucalgary.ca

Clara Wang

Clara Wang

Administrative Assistant

403.955.7365

ACH B4-506

clara.wang@ahs.ca

Glenda Maru

Glenda Maru

Administrative Assistant

403.955.7478

ACH B4-508

glenda.maru@ahs.ca

Lyndell Foltinek

Lyndell Foltinek

Administrative Assistant

403.441.2814

CDC 380

lyndell.foltinek@ucalgary.ca